Swiss Dental Clinic Lugano

Di Leandro Antonini

icon_facebook.png
icon_instagram.png
icon_maps.png
icon_3d.png

Swiss Dental Clinic

The Studio Antonini has immediately been characterized by a focus on quality of care given, aiming always at the highest level of esthetics. Always looking for the best collecting a continuous path of upgrades Medical knowledge and the best equipment.

Since 1993 opening date of the first seat in Tesserete, Leandro Antonini has committed time and resources to find solutions more and more advanced and full satisfaction for their patients. The merging more and more patients from afar justified the decision to favor them by making themselves available to Lugano for 6 years in collaboration in the Studio Nassa where success has prompted a decision for sure but necessary courage, the ‘opening in Ticino, Lugano and always Study of one well beyond the classical Standard and provided technology and potential ‘unique, Studio Gargantini, in the historic center directly on the lake aesthetics to 360 degrees.

Swiss Dental Clinic

The Studio Antonini has immediately been characterized by a focus on quality of care given, aiming always at the highest level of esthetics. Always looking for the best collecting a continuous path of upgrades Medical knowledge and the best equipment.

Since 1993 opening date of the first seat in Tesserete, Leandro Antonini has committed time and resources to find solutions more and more advanced and full satisfaction for their patients. The merging more and more patients from afar justified the decision to favor them by making themselves available to Lugano for 6 years in collaboration in the Studio Nassa where success has prompted a decision for sure but necessary courage, the ‘opening in Ticino, Lugano and always Study of one well beyond the classical Standard and provided technology and potential ‘unique, Studio Gargantini, in the historic center directly on the lake aesthetics to 360 degrees.

Medical treatments

Medical treatments

diamante_transparent.png

CONTACTS

diamante_transparent.png

CONTACTS

Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Invalid Input
Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Invalid Input

Studio dentistico Gargantini

Via Marconi 2

6900 Lugano

Tel. +41 91 923 10 02

Email: ​info@leandroantonini.ch

Monday/Saturday: 07:00 - 20:00

Emergency: 24/24

Studio dentistico Antonini

Via Pietro Fontana 10

6950 Tesserete

Tel. +41 91 943 59 81

Email: ​info@leandroantonini.ch

Monday/Saturday: 07:00 - 20:00

Emergency: 24/24

Swiss Dental Clinic Lugano

Di Leandro Antonini

icon_facebook.png
icon_instagram.png
icon_maps.png
icon_3d.png

Swiss Dental Clinic

Das Studio Antonini hat sofort durch einen Fokus auf die Qualität der Betreuung charakterisiert worden, mit dem Ziel immer auf der höchsten Ebene der Ästhetik. Immer auf der Suche für die beste Sammlung einen kontinuierlichen Weg von Upgrades Medizin Wissen und die beste Ausrüstung.

Seit 1993 Eröffnung des ersten Sitzes in Tesserete, hat Leandro Antonini engagierte Zeit und Ressourcen, um Lösungen zu finden mehr und mehr erweiterte und volle Zufriedenheit für ihre Patienten. Die fusionierenden mehr und mehr Patienten aus der Ferne begründete die Entscheidung, sie zu begünstigen, indem sie sich zur Verfügung, um Lugano für 6 Jahre in Zusammenarbeit im Büro Nassa, wo der Erfolg eine Entscheidung für sicher, aber nötigen Mut, die „Öffnung in Ticino, Lugano und immer gefragt hat Studie von einem weit über die klassischen Standard-und Technologie zur Verfügung gestellt und das Potenzial der einzigartigen, Studio Gargantini, in der Altstadt direkt am See Ästhetik bis 360 Grad.

Swiss Dental Clinic

Das Studio Antonini hat sofort durch einen Fokus auf die Qualität der Betreuung charakterisiert worden, mit dem Ziel immer auf der höchsten Ebene der Ästhetik. Immer auf der Suche für die beste Sammlung einen kontinuierlichen Weg von Upgrades Medizin Wissen und die beste Ausrüstung.
Seit 1993 Eröffnung des ersten Sitzes in Tesserete, hat Leandro Antonini engagierte Zeit und Ressourcen, um Lösungen zu finden mehr und mehr erweiterte und volle Zufriedenheit für ihre Patienten. Die fusionierenden mehr und mehr Patienten aus der Ferne begründete die Entscheidung, sie zu begünstigen, indem sie sich zur Verfügung, um Lugano für 6 Jahre in Zusammenarbeit im Büro Nassa, wo der Erfolg eine Entscheidung für sicher, aber nötigen Mut, die „Öffnung in Ticino, Lugano und immer gefragt hat Studie von einem weit über die klassischen Standard-und Technologie zur Verfügung gestellt und das Potenzial der einzigartigen, Studio Gargantini, in der Altstadt direkt am See Ästhetik bis 360 Grad.

Medizinische Behandlungen

Medizinische Behandlungen

diamante_transparent.png

KONTAKTE

diamante_transparent.png

KONTAKTE

Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Invalid Input
Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Please fill this field
Invalid Input

Studio dentistico Gargantini

Via Marconi 2

6900 Lugano

Tel. +41 91 923 10 02

Email: ​info@leandroantonini.ch

Montag/Samstag: 07:00 - 20:00

Notfall: 24/24

Studio dentistico Antonini

Via Pietro Fontana 10

6950 Tesserete

Tel. +41 91 943 59 81

Email: ​info@leandroantonini.ch

Montag/Samstag: 07:00 - 20:00

Notfall: 24/24